House Price Crash Forum

Artificial sweetener to be declared 'possibly carcinogenic to humans' in bombshell WHO aspartame ruling

HOLA441

Artificial sweetener found in Diet Coke, Extra chewing gum and host of low-calorie food to be declared 'possibly carcinogenic to humans' in bombshell World Health Organization aspartame ruling

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-12245725/WHOs-cancer-research-agency-say-aspartame-sweetener-possible-carcinogen-sources.html

An artificial sweetener used in Diet Coke will be declared a potential cancer risk to humans, a bombshell report claimed today. Aspartame will be officially listed as 'possibly carcinogenic to humans' in the World Health Organization's reclassification, according to insiders. 

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

HOLA442
HOLA443

Finally. I've been refusing anything with it in for nearly 2 decades.

And Glucose Fructose Syrup since that clearly caused the explosion in type 2 diabetes. 

And autism WTF is going on with the amount of that. I was at a community kids party yesterday and the numbers are incredible. Seemed like half the kids were staring into space cross eyed and acting very abnormally. 

https://open.spotify.com/episode/3DQfcTY4viyXsIXQ89NXvg

Humans are incredibly greedy and corrupt and stupid. 

And this if you haven't seen it https://ok.ru/video/3156868467306

Edited by athom

HOLA444
1 minute ago, TheResponsibleHouseBuyer said:

so much for the sugar tax then eh? Diabetes on one side, or Cancer on the other..... pick your poision.

guess which there is more profit in, a drink with sugar or a drink with a drop of chemical. then wonder who pushed for the sugar tax

HOLA445
3 minutes ago, TheResponsibleHouseBuyer said:

so much for the sugar tax then eh? Diabetes on one side, or Cancer on the other..... pick your poision.