House Price Crash Forum

Its Official Property Market Has Crashed.

I visit this board a hell of a lot, this is my first post.

I run 2 EA in the North East.

I am closing one office but keeping the other open, on the road I have my office there is 7 other EA offices all dead and empty.

I make my living now by managing properties for the BTLs

Boards going up all over the NE and nothing and I mean nothing is shifting.

Sarah Mains EA still continues to put propertys on the Market at silly prices the whole area is in denial.

I am getting out now and concentrating on property managment...

I am sure the worse is yet to come. There will be no spring bounce.

Lies and greed helped create this mess.

I am closing one office but keeping the other open, on the road I have my office there is 7 other EA offices all dead and empty

Have you not considered the notion that your business failure is the fact that you have setup shop in an over saturated area.?.

If I started a Ciggarette shop and seven other opened up nearby I think it would not come as a suprise to me that I would be out of business very soon.

Dividing the business of one office across what is now 8 would ring alarm bells to any business analyst.

So do you think the vendors will go for gifted deposits?  :lol:  :lol:

6 months ago it was crazy and I mean crazy.

Lies on top of lies

As soon as property came on the market people were told there was 3-4 offers on that property already so properties on at 150,000 were going for 175,000 people were being more or less forced to act quickly before the property goes, they did not have time to stop and think they just took out these amazing mortgages.

Like I said greed and lies.

Guest muttley
Have you not considered the notion that your business failure is the fact that you have setup shop in an over saturated area.?.