House Price Crash Forum
Sign in to follow this  
THOR33

The Sheep Will Follow

This is WIDELY mentioned topic, BUT I work in a BANK in IT...I do regulalry speak to a lot of other staff, internal/external........

Firstly this site is xclnt and I have been a viewer for years.....When I do mention anything about a possible slide in HOUSE prices, looming crash in usa, australia......EVERYONE BUT EVERYONE SEEMS SHOCKED!!!!!

NO ONE F'ing has any idea what is going on, even after hints dropped like a sack of tattys on tv, the papers etc etc no one thinks theres something looming over the horizon.......

MANY apologies for repeating what everyone knows but I am STILL perturbed at my colleagues and the publics blindness.........mind you, if i (and other users)didnt come across this site/others would we be the same sheep?????????????????????????????

Then again, I'm waiting till 2008 b4 buying!!!!

This is WIDELY mentioned topic, BUT I work in a BANK in IT...I do regulalry speak to a lot of other staff, internal/external........

Firstly this site is xclnt and I have been a viewer for years.....When I do mention anything about a possible slide in HOUSE prices, looming crash in usa, australia......EVERYONE BUT EVERYONE SEEMS SHOCKED!!!!!

NO ONE F'ing has any idea what is going on, even after hints dropped like a sack of tattys on tv, the papers etc etc no one thinks theres something looming over the horizon.......

MANY apologies for repeating what everyone knows but I am STILL perturbed at my colleagues and the publics blindness.........mind you, if i (and other users)didnt come across this site/others would we be the same sheep?????????????????????????????

Then again, I'm waiting till 2008 b4 buying!!!!

That would be stupid, you will have to wait to 2011-2012 atleast.

Guest mattsta1964

That would be stupid, you will have to wait to 2011-2012 atleast.