House Price Crash Forum
Sign in to follow this  
smythsan

I Had A Dream

hi all i have been browsing this site for a couple of months,and i think it must have been playing

on my mind as i had a cracking dream last night

we are nbbr(never bought but rent)

well houses crashed and my husband and i bought a lovely 3 bed in dorset where we live

would have liked a 4th bedroom but didnt want to stretch ourselves

it was 2.5 times our income of £21.000

then i woke up but realised i could still buy my 3 bed house if we

went self certificate and 10 times our income on a interest only mortgage!!!!

houses here all have a extra £100.000 on them from what they were 5 years ago

the council have no houses only private ones which keeps the btl happy and as they

of load these to council for huge rents

when will it ever end??

we have 4 children as they suppose to live with us forever as if their

parents cant afford anything how will they

sorry about my rant xxxx ;)

hi all i have been browsing this site for a couple of months,and i think it must have been playing

well houses crashed and my husband and i bought a lovely 3 bed in dorset where we live

the council have no houses only private ones which keeps the btl happy and as they

when will it ever end??

It's ending, watch this space.

It's ending, watch this space.

Just make sure you have a nice sofa in a nice pad to sit on. And maybe a plasma TV to while away the time. And for God's sake, don't hold your breath. If you have to watch that that space as long as Landagan's been watching it, you'll want to make sure you're comfy.

when will it ever end??

Martin Luther King had a dream. He died before it came true. Some may argue it never did.

Just make sure you have a nice sofa in a nice pad to sit on. And maybe a plasma TV to while away the time. And for God's sake, don't hold your breath. If you have to watch that that space as long as Landagan's been watching it, you'll want to make sure you're comfy.