House Price Crash Forum
Elizabeth

Fibonacci Numbers

Have just discovered Fibonacci Ratios. Anything to do with seemingly unexplainable metaphysical patterns facinate me, but I am wondering, has anyone used them here? Do they appear to have a direct correlation to what really happens?

Guest boredwaiting

Have just discovered Fibonacci Ratios. Anything to do with seemingly unexplainable metaphysical patterns facinate me, but I am wondering, has anyone used them here? Do they appear to have a direct correlation to what really happens?

I am no expert on these, but they have been mentioned a lot on this site. You should search the site.They play a big part in the stock market.... (or so i have been told)

I am no expert on these, but they have been mentioned a lot on this site. You should search the site.They play a big part in the stock market.... (or so i have been told)

Hi,

Fibonacci numbers are central to Elliot Wave theory, this being part of Technical Analysis. In particular there is a thing call Fibonacci Retracement, however, IF you want a further explanation then ask Dr Bubb or BubblePricker.

Have a look on Wikipedia and see what is said

Best regards

Gary