House Price Crash Forum
Sign in to follow this  
SarahBell

Grass On Non Tax Payers

Snitch on businesses not registered for tax ad followed by an ebay one.

Is there just one ad or are they featuring other dodgy geezers?

And anyone up for making a spoof dodgy landlord version?

Yes, I've just leafleted all the Victorian terraces in

Wandsworth with the following!

'' If your landlord's an Aussie living in Sweden grass him to the Swedish tax authorities''

Edited by Michael

'' If your landlord's an Aussie living in Sweden grass him to the Swedish tax authorities''

Yeap, Time to Raise The Tax

Guest Charlie The Tramp

Time to raise the rents. Posted on: Jan 18 2006, 07:39 PM

I am a dual resident. Resident in the UK because my only source of income is there. Resident in Sweden as well because of the time I spend there.

I don't pay any Swedish tax because they have more deductions that I care to name & therefore my Swedish tax return shows a lower income than in England & the Uk tax paid is taken into account therefore writing off the Swedish tax liability.

After april 31st - check out that your landlord is registered on teh scottish landlord registry - if not - grass him up!! [delboypass]

Then you'll get to pay more rent after the landlord passes the costs onto you.

Given the low opinion most HPC posters have of the government's economic management it seems rather contradictory to regard more government intervention as a good thing. Such over regulation and red tape takes power away from both landlords and tenants and puts it in the hands of faceless government bureaucrats who end up controlling yet another aspect of our lives. One way or another we all have to pay more taxes to fund it.

After april 31st - check out that your landlord is registered on teh scottish landlord registry - if not - grass him up!! [delboypass]

Shop around! Pleanty LL with voids to fill.