House Price Crash Forum
Sign in to follow this  
TheCountOfNowhere

Do You Get The Feeling People Are Getting Angry?

junior doctors wanting to go on strike now.

are people starting to get angry about are banker loving government?

If I was a junior doctor I'd be angry that if I were 10 years older I'd have literally at least a million pound higher career earnings than a newly qualified doctor today. I believe that is more to do with Gordon Brown's public sector loving then the bankers per se.

If I was a junior doctor I'd be angry that if I were 10 years older I'd have literally at least a million pound higher career earnings than a newly qualified doctor today. I believe that is more to do with Gordon Brown's public sector loving then the bankers per se.

Again. Another area where the one eyed scots tnuc spent 20 years budget in a space of 5 years, in a vain attempt to get elected nd be popular.

Christine Lagarde is flapping her stupid gums with the rest of the Keynesian dunces at the IMF this afternoon. That always makes me as mad as f**k.

Repeat after me, Leatherface: There is no microeconomic basis for either Keynesian economics or Monetarism, both of which make empirically illegitimate assumptions about equilibrium. Capitalism is not and never will be a stable, self-regulating system; nor can it be coerced into a state of permanent growth by govt intervention.

are people starting to get angry about are banker loving government?

What gave you that idea?

proxy.jpg?t=HBh9aHR0cDovL2k0Lm1hbmNoZXN0

Hundreds of drivers were greeted by the swinging, suited dummy - thought to represent a Tory - which dangled above the road near the M60 Chorlton junction on Tuesday morning.

http://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/greater-manchester-news/anti-austerity-protesters-hang-suited-10203538

Christine Lagarde is flapping her stupid gums with the rest of the Keynesian dunces at the IMF this afternoon. That always makes me as mad as f**k.