House Price Crash Forum

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

London-loser

South America

I've been threatening it for a few months now and next week I fly.

I'll be back in time to see if the Spring Bounce bounced or not, to see how my landlord gets on with his plans to re-let or sell the property and how things play out without the Sipps prop.

Thanks everyone for an interesting debate and a few laughs along the way (especially TTRTR - hopefully we'll be arguing again later next year :rolleyes:).

Should I feel the uncontrollable urge to log in from over there I hope you'll all tell me to get a life!

I'll be back in time to see if the Spring Bounce bounced or not, to see how my landlord gets on with his plans to re-let or sell the property and how things play out without the Sipps prop.

Thanks everyone for an interesting debate and a few laughs along the way (especially TTRTR - hopefully we'll be arguing again later next year :rolleyes:).

Should I feel the uncontrollable urge to log in from over there I hope you'll all tell me to get a life!

Ill be the first to tell you :lol: Have a good time, what out for weird desieses and dont put your willy in places it shouldnt go.

Have fun. :)

That's it broaden your horizons while you have the chance, stay lucky and stay safe, and enjoy banana1.gif

I'd never insist somebody do what I myself am not prepared to do. :D

Best of luck.

You lucky B'stard

I doubt you'll worry about a house after having all those lovely hispanic birds jump up and down on your nob, just make sure you stand out by only speaking English and oh yeah don't forget a big shitty stick to beat your spare off when you just can't do anymore.

You lucky B'stard