House Price Crash Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Bobbio

So Whats Your Education?

I always thought that this site has attracted a high level of educated people and people with true cop-on who were not academic?

And I think it would be interesting to see what’s the breakdown.

So I’ll get the ball rolling, I have a BEng, MSc, and am currently doing a PhD in hydrocarbon pipelines (part time). And I work for an oil company.

It only a poll, two clicks so don’t be lazy!!

Bobbio

Edited by Bobbio

I always thought that this site has attracted a high level of educated people and people with true cop-on who were not academic?

And I think it would be interesting to see what's the breakdown.

So I'll get the ball rolling, I have a BEnd, MSc, and am currently doing a PhD in hydrocarbon pipelines (part time). And I work for an oil company.

It only a poll, two clicks so don't be lazy!!

Bobbio

Yup, I think this site attracts mostly educated people, as they're the ones who would go out of their way to find and understand the facts.

Oh, and I have a BSc (hons).

Edited by Jason

Guest Bart of Darkness

I, on the other hand, am a fully rounded human being with a degree from the university of life, a diploma from the school of hard knocks, and three gold stars from the kindergarten of getting the shit kicked out of me.

:)

Yup, I think this site attracts mostly educated people, as they're the ones who would go out of their way to find and understand the facts.

Oh, and I have a BSc (hons).

Thats hardly 'well' educated. Even retards have degrees in the UK now

Yup, I did it on purpose - honest!

actually - i try not to pull people up about grammar now - first time i did i spelt (or is it spelled :blink: ) "grammer" incorrectly so ended up looking like more of a t1t! :lol:

just thought it was funny on an education thread - sos! :)

Guest growl

Frik!

It got a bit hot a couple of months back on the topic of graduates and degrees. BSc (Hons) IT & Comp. :)