House Price Crash Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Elvira2008

Have House Property Prices Increased In Ne Scotland?

I've been renting for the last 6 months due to work and have been monitoring the house prices around Aberdeen and Dundee.

The house prices valuations, according to Zoopla, have generally slowly fallen since January, but suddenly in the last few days the houses I've been monitoring around Aberdeen have gone up at least 6K and the couple of houses I've been monitoring in Dundee have risen nearly £15K.

Has anyone else noticed this in Zoopla or can anyone explain what has caused this sudden rise?

Are house prices still rising around Dundee and Aberdeen?

Thanks

I've been renting for the last 6 months due to work and have been monitoring the house prices around Aberdeen and Dundee.

The house prices valuations, according to Zoopla, have generally slowly fallen since January, but suddenly in the last few days the houses I've been monitoring around Aberdeen have gone up at least 6K and the couple of houses I've been monitoring in Dundee have risen nearly £15K.

Has anyone else noticed this in Zoopla or can anyone explain what has caused this sudden rise?

Are house prices still rising around Dundee and Aberdeen?

Thanks

Which bit of Zoopla are you looking at? Personally speaking I find some of their valuations questionable.

Personally speaking you can't beat a bit of Property Bee that should give you an idea of how long stuff is hanging around the market for and any drops (or increases) in prices for what is on the market.

Sadly I dont know anything about Dundee/Aberdeen

Which bit of Zoopla are you looking at? Personally speaking I find some of their valuations questionable.

Personally speaking you can't beat a bit of Property Bee that should give you an idea of how long stuff is hanging around the market for and any drops (or increases) in prices for what is on the market.

Sadly I dont know anything about Dundee/Aberdeen