House Price Crash Forum

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Reck B

Scam Email

crushed by a granite fire surround?

Dear Friend I feel quite safe dealing with you having gone through your remarkable profile on the internet, I am Johnson Tetteh,a Ghanaian born in the Greater Accra Region of Ghana on Sept,1955.A customer of ours who may relate to you (perhaps) from your country died two years ago with a hearth condition leaving behind an amount of (USD3,700,000.00) in the Security Company here where I work as a General Manager. Till date nobody has come forward or put application for the claim. During the company's private search recently for the late gentle man relatives your name and email contact was among the findings that matches the same surname as the deceased (name WITHELD for security reason) who died interstate with no Will or next of kin. To maintain the level of security required I have intentionally left out the final details. I urge you to come forward since I can provide you with the details needed for you to claim the amount so that I can be gratify by you, in this way 35% for you and 65% for me and my colleagues that will do all the crucial part in the company to have the claim release to you promptly. To affirm your willingness and cooperation,please do so by replying me at my private email; johnsontetteh10@gmail.com , your FULL NAME, DATE OF BIRTH, TELEPHONE NUMBER, FAX NUMBER, PRIVATE EMAIL ADDRESS AND POSTAL ADDRESS. I do expect your prompt response Johnson Tetteh

crushed by a granite fire surround?