House Price Crash Forum

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ml1989

Home Information Packs Questionnaire

Hi Guys

Basically, Im a final year undergraduate student studying a BSc (Hons) Building Surveying degree at Sheffield Hallam University. As part of my final year Im undertaking a research project on Home Information Packs.

I would just like to ask if any of you would help me with my studies by answering a short questionnaire on the subject. The questionnaire is aimed at home owners, specifically those who were involved with the buying or selling of a home between December 2007 and May 2010 (although this is not a necessity).

Maybe you had a bad experience with HIPs? Or, maybe you just have a strong opinion on them?

The questionnaire can be found by visiting the following link:

https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dGJXZndjNTJUNVlYb05hVEdJbDBKOGc6MA

Your participation is voluntary but your response will be highly appreciated.

Thanks!

Hi Guys

Basically, Im a final year undergraduate student studying a BSc (Hons) Building Surveying degree at Sheffield Hallam University. As part of my final year Im undertaking a research project on Home Information Packs.

I would just like to ask if any of you would help me with my studies by answering a short questionnaire on the subject. The questionnaire is aimed at home owners, specifically those who were involved with the buying or selling of a home between December 2007 and May 2010 (although this is not a necessity).

Maybe you had a bad experience with HIPs? Or, maybe you just have a strong opinion on them?

The questionnaire can be found by visiting the following link:

https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dGJXZndjNTJUNVlYb05hVEdJbDBKOGc6MA

Your participation is voluntary but your response will be highly appreciated.

Thanks!