House Price Crash Forum
TheCountOfNowhere

Our Winter Of Discontent

http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/UK-News/Petrol-Prices-At-Record-High-Prompting-Calls-For-Strike-Action-In-New-Year/Article/201012315856815?lpos=UK_News_Carousel_Region_3&lid=ARTICLE_15856815_Petrol_Prices_At_Record_High,_Prompting_Calls_For_Strike_Action_In_New_Year

Read the comments...people really have had enough....

When the bankers bonuses are announced I can see some trouble,

When I was a student we had a disco in a tent one december....I have fond memories of my "winter of disco-tent". Sorry, couldnt resist it :lol:

Edited by TheCountOfNowhere

http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/UK-News/Petrol-Prices-At-Record-High-Prompting-Calls-For-Strike-Action-In-New-Year/Article/201012315856815?lpos=UK_News_Carousel_Region_3&lid=ARTICLE_15856815_Petrol_Prices_At_Record_High,_Prompting_Calls_For_Strike_Action_In_New_Year

When I was a student we had a disco in a tent one december....I have fond memories of my "winter of disco-tent". Sorry, couldnt resist it :lol:

Reminds me of a Jamaican building his own website. He has collected two terrabytes of stuff to put on there, but the website could only support half of that, so he had to chose.

"I would like ONE TERR OF DIS CONTENT, not dat content".

I will get my coat.

Reminds me of a Jamaican building his own website. He has collected two terrabytes of stuff to put on there, but the website could only support half of that, so he had to chose.

I will get my coat.

Nice try....almost :lol:

I will get my coat.

nelson-plane_crash.jpg

You think this winter is bad... just wait until next year.

http://news.sky.com/...ion_In_New_Year

Why do you think Labour/G brown/Harman ordered in 30,000 tasers and 'accidently' spent billions £££'s on 1,000 army personnel carriers refitted out with new engines/gearboxes/etc which are no use in Afghanistan??