House Price Crash Forum
penbat1

Penbat Of Www.bullyeq.com

Hi I work in the computer industry. After I was treated very badly at one computer company, I thoroughly researched on the internet to understand what was going on and I discovered that I had been badly bullied. I then came to realise that several other unpleasant people I had met in the past had been bullies - so a great deal made sense. I have done a lot of research into bullying and developed a website on this subject ( http://www.bullyeq.com ). I then realised what a major problem bullying is as it is widespread throughout our culture and society. It is often ignored as a problem by politicians as they bully themselves.

Spin is a form of manipulation and deceit which is typical bully behaviour.

It is bullies who screw the world up. If we had no bullies in the world we would have something approaching utopia.

As regards UK housing, I bought a horrible flat in London N16 in 1987 - couldn't stand it as it had no sound proofing and had mice running around - so I found a squat (a block on a council estate that had been empty for years) which was nicer to live in and I sold the flat. Currently living with parents and trying to save enough money to emigrate and retire to Bulgaria where you can buy a country villa with loads of land (including fruit trees) for around £9,000.

Unfortunately, Sell To Squat (STS) is probably not a realistic option these days as I think it is difficult to get the electricity supply switched on and in some situations the law has been tightened up.

Edited by penbat1

Guest Daddy Bear