House Price Crash Forum

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest theboltonfury

Personal Injury Adverts - Idiots

Guest theboltonfury

If I was a professional roofer, I'd know about ladders. I reckon so.

If someone gave me the wrong sort (i.e. dangerous) of ladder, I'd just refuse to use it. I certainly wouldn't continue, crush my hand, dislocate my shoulder, even if I could get compo. if he's that stupid, why is allowed near rooves?

Same as the stupid bint who tripped on the plastic strapping. Look where you are going you daft cow.

Guest X-QUORK

Rumour has it the next one in the series features an airline pilot who's handed a 747 instead of a 737.

That's gonna cost.

If someone gave me the wrong sort (i.e. dangerous) of ladder, I'd just refuse to use it. I certainly wouldn't continue, crush my hand, dislocate my shoulder, even if I could get compo. if he's that stupid, why is allowed near rooves?

Same as the stupid bint who tripped on the plastic strapping. Look where you are going you daft cow.

Ah, but would you intentionally pour a bucket of hot tar over yourself?

Glad it isn't just me. They make my B.P. soar. Perhaps I should sue them.:ph34r: As to the wrong tyupe of ladder, hasn't he got a gob -? Couldn't he have said something like: "I say, old chap. Could you furnish me with the right sort of ladder for this job, please":)

Guest theboltonfury

Ah, but would you intentionally pour a bucket of hot tar over yourself?

If it got me an appearance on Jeremy Kyle, then yes, I think I would.

Viz has it right

Clown Claims Direct - hit over the head with a balloon on a stick? Had a bucket of glitter thrown over your head? Car doors fallen off? Given the wrong size of hoopy pants for pratfalls?

Then WE can help YOU!

Clown claims direct has been helping idiot clowns bankrupt once healthy circuses for 25 years, call today to lose all chance of future employent in exchange for enough money to go to magaluf this summer!