House Price Crash Forum
DRS

Why Are Some People Here So Bitter

Hi, I'm a newbie and have read some really interesting stuff here.

I have observed that some are taking a sensible investors view of their own balance of what might happen. There seems to also be a significant proportion that are very angry about profits that have been made by some from property. They seem to express anger and wish failure upon anyone who seeks to profit from property here or abroad.

There also seems to be anger towards estate agents, MAs etc. These are not the people I would choose to share a beer with but are selling something that people want to buy.

So the question is: are all the angry people on here just bitter that they got left behind whilst everybody else got rich

ps I am not a propery investor of any magnitude

I have observed that some are taking a sensible investors view of their own balance of what might happen. There seems to also be a significant proportion that are very angry about profits that have been made by some from property. They seem to express anger and wish failure upon anyone who seeks to profit from property here or abroad.

There also seems to be anger towards estate agents, MAs etc. These are not the people I would choose to share a beer with but are selling something that people want to buy.

So the question is: are all the angry people on here just bitter that they got left behind whilst everybody else got rich

Left behind you say, mmm let me think.

I rent a s*****y 3 bed detached for 1/2 what a mortgage would be, drive a flash, will I think so car and have a rather well paying job, I think you've got the wrong forum old chum, all newbies are welcome here if they have a valid contribution to make otherwise they can f***off.

Edited by Dicky

I can only speak for myself, I am angry that I 'know' prices will fall significantly that the economy will suffer from the fall and that we are systematically being pick pocketed by this government.