House Price Crash Forum
athom

National Slavery Through Bailouts And Taxation

I thought this exchange was so go it deserved it's own thread. Really this was the missing link that i've not been able to understand, I hope that's not just me being thick.

In the thread titled - Why Dual Income Amounts To Slavery

If we needed two incomes just to pay the bills, we would literally be debt slaves.
Only if you had any debt, and didn't default it.

I think we will see a lot of defaulting/repossessing over the next 2 years.

So once it is defaulted and repossessed we can be free from slavery? ;)
clearly not, as the bailouts have shown, once its defaulted you can pay it back through future higher taxation / inflation

If i was a skilled animator i'd make something for YouTube. Bankers shovelling money at the foolish. The government shovelling tax money from the whole of society back into the banks to continue shovelling to the foolish. The government demanding the banks lend it so people can recklessly blow it on a still vastly overpriced asset. And every billion extra is ever heavier shackles around out tax paying necks. I didn't get in debt, i was cautious to avoid their debt slavery, so the government loosened lending regulations and let the foolish enslave me anyway.

That the lending would end up with this result was predictable, just trawl the archives here. They must have known, therefore it was the desired result.

AND THEY ARE STILL DOING IT TO US!

Our options are getting limited but we have to do something to take back our freedom.

v-vendetta-wallpapers.jpg

Edited by athom

Guest Skinty