House Price Crash Forum

Dear all

I have been posting the Tax Abuser thread for four or five years now and have hardly missed a single Friday.

During this time the site organisers have been kind enough to keep the Tax Abuser thread on the main forum. This week the policy appears to have changed and the thread has been moved off topic.

I am not one to post material where it is unwelcome. I am not leaving the site but I will not be posting any more tax abuser threads.

If anyone has any suggestions of a new home (preferably high volume) I would be interested to hear.

Many thanks for all the support.

Dog

Tax abuser of the week....sooo spring 2009....don't you know its summer now! Maybe you need to do Tax abuser of the day instead to keep it cutting edge and current. After all you are competing with the Telegraph now!!!! ;)

Seriously, you have done a valuable service. Don't stop because of one over zealous Mod...We can find out who put you off topic and check out their company expense claims! :ph34r:

You get blamed a lot for being jealous of some of those salaries, But I for one thank you for having the time and inclination to post your Tax Abuser threads each week, They are an eye opener and remind us when we sometimes forget how corrupt and how there is something fundamentally wrong with remuneration for most of these non-jobs.

This should most definitely be on the main forum, after all the one with Anthea Turner was on the main forum for months.

But thank you non the less.

+1.

Presumably you have/will have been given a reason for this.

Funny, as I was saying how balanced moderation is generally on this site on this morning.

There is a problem with the on-top / off-topic split. the boundaries are very blurred and ive been upset at a few of mine being moved.

I've actually considered starting a web site on public sector wastage etc. Feel free to PM me anyone if you owuld be interested in this project!