Jump to content
House Price Crash Forum

tio

Members
  • Content Count

    113
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About tio

  • Rank
    HPC Poster
  1. tio

    Eu Immigrants Contribute £20Bn To Uk Economy

    Chinless, spineless, poorly operated cadavers. What a shower.
  2. tio

    Eu Immigrants Contribute £20Bn To Uk Economy

    The best of us lies buried in Belgium, but this does not mean we have to take this shit lying down.
  3. tio

    Eu Immigrants Contribute £20Bn To Uk Economy

    Never go full 'tard. The same people that buttered your buns also suggested that financialisation was an antidote to stagnation in the 70's. Free yourself, say no to the blue pill you thundering tit, spare the innocents.
  4. *sigh* You Little People Bob Rinear http://www.silverbearcafe.com/private/10.14/littlepeople.html watch?v=5JO43HH7CXQ
  5. 'We will be mortgaged til we drop – and we're happy' http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/personalfinance/borrowing/mortgages/11201657/We-will-be-mortgaged-till-we-drop-and-were-happy.html
  6. tio

    Globalisation And Democracy

    2xTAE + 1 Life Lessons To Derive From QE And Stress Tests http://www.theautomaticearth.com/life-lessons-to-derive-from-qe-and-stress-tests/ Everything The Fed Does Is Scripted http://www.theautomaticearth.com/everything-the-fed-does-is-scripted/ Cleansing The Stock’ And Other Ways Governments Talk About Human Beings Monbiot http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article40044.htm
  7. tio

    Globalisation And Democracy

    CHS - x2 Forget "Free Trade"--Focus on Capital Flows http://www.oftwominds.com/blogoct14/free-trade10-14.html Globalization = Permanent Instability http://www.oftwominds.com/blogoct14/instability10-14.html
  8. An economy based on property has much to fear http://www.independent.co.uk/news/business/comment/jim-armitage-an-economy-based-on-property-has-much-to-fear-9812511.html Osborne’s choice of words are sounding the alarm bells http://www.theguardian.com/business/economics-blog/2014/oct/24/george-osborne-uk-economy-tax-election
  9. How much do you want? http://www.oftwominds.com/blogjune14/profit-wages6-14.html http://dollarcollapse.com/credit-bubble-2/the-bubble-is-back/ http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/say-law-keynesian-central-banks-and-irrational-exuberance/ http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2014-06-07/madness-crowds-and-great-insanity
  10. BBC Trust http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctrust/ Diane Coyle http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctrust/who_we_are/trustees/diane_coyle.html Competition Commission https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/competition-commission Competition and Markets Authority homepage https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/competition-and-markets-authority/about Inside the BBC - Marcus Agius, Senior Independent Director http://www.bbc.co.uk/aboutthebbc/insidethebbc/managementstructure/biographies/agius_marcus/ Barclays chairman Marcus Agius resigns over rate-rigging scandal http://www.theguardian.com/business/2012/jul/02/barclays-chairman-marcus-agius-resigns
  11. tio

    Is The Market Crashing ?

    Perhaps, you may very well be right. Would you read the following article (from which I lifted the chart) and tell me this is not interesting? Is THIS The End? by John Rubino http://dollarcollapse.com/the-economy/is-this-the-end/ For wonks .. The Average Russell 2000 Stock Is Down 22% From Its Highs http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2014-06-03/average-russell-2000-stock-down-22-its-highs Is This The Top? First Quarter Corporate Profits Tumble Most Since Lehman http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2014-06-03/top-first-quarter-corporate-profits-tumble-most-lehman OK .. I know not interesting *sigh*
  12. tio

    Is The Market Crashing ?

    Forgive me for being obtuse, I too live in the souf innit. In my defense it's going to take more than wishful thinking to pop this bubble.
  13. He's Back http://www.prudentbear.com/2014/05/hes-back.html#.U4lk8vldWSo Retail Death Rattle Grows Louder http://www.theburningplatform.com/2014/05/25/retail-death-rattle-grows-louder/ [uS] Housing Bubble 2 Already Collapsing for the 99% http://www.testosteronepit.com/home/2014/5/28/housing-bubble-2-already-collapsing-for-the-99.html U.S. Gasoline Consumption Plummets By Nearly 75% http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2014-05-30/us-gasoline-consumption-plummets-nearly-75 Japan Hits the Skids http://www.counterpunch.org/2014/05/30/japan-hits-the-skids/ The New Normal is Negative http://www.theautomaticearth.com/debt-rattle-may-29-2014-the-new-normal-is-negative/ Home Ownership Debt, Mortgages, Slavery and the Risk of Ruin http://www.marketoracle.co.uk/Article45833.html
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.