House Price Crash forum: Propertysolutionsoverseas.com ?anyone Herd Of This Company - House Price Crash forum

Jump to content

powered by
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Propertysolutionsoverseas.com ?anyone Herd Of This Company Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   malc 

  • HPC Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: New Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 17-June 09
  • Bull or Bear?Bear

Posted 17 June 2009 - 09:23 AM

i paid a 30% deposit on Development Adelaide in Romania and if you dont no it isnt even half built the developers South Pacific are not helping or forthcoming with any info, ive formed a group of currently 5 who are also in the same boat and we have all recieved an email from propertysolutionsoverseas.com and we wondered if anyone had dealt with them, if anyone wants to join the group get in touch with me my email address is malcomroberts@hotmail.com
thanks
malcom

#2 User is offline   jonb 

  • HPC Veteran
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,201
  • Joined: 14-October 07
  • Bull or Bear?Bear

Posted 17 June 2009 - 09:27 AM

View Postmalc, on Jun 17 2009, 10:23 AM, said:

i paid a 30% deposit on Development Adelaide in Romania and if you dont no it isnt even half built the developers South Pacific are not helping or forthcoming with any info, ive formed a group of currently 5 who are also in the same boat and we have all recieved an email from propertysolutionsoverseas.com and we wondered if anyone had dealt with them, if anyone wants to join the group get in touch with me my email address is malcomroberts@hotmail.com
thanks
malcom


I'm not sure if this is a spam posting or not.

No, I've never heard of them, and I wouldn't use them if I was in your position. I expect that most of the people in this forum are not in your position though. Try singingpig.co.uk , they are a lot more in to that sort of thing.

#3 User is offline   costalot 

  • HPC Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: New Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 29-July 08
  • Bull or Bear?Neither

Posted 17 June 2009 - 09:36 AM

They are based on the CDS ... maybe something to do with MRI overseas but not 100% sure but deffo based in Spain

#4 User is offline   malc 

  • HPC Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: New Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 17-June 09
  • Bull or Bear?Bear

Posted 17 June 2009 - 04:06 PM

hi thanks for the replies lol about the spam, im just doing some research as im getting no joy from developer or lawyer at the minute so im just exploring other avenues and came across them, ive done some more investingating now and they are nothing to do with mri there are just 2 directors and they are based in wolverhampton, they are fairly recently formed, they seem ok il give them a ring no harm in that, thanks for the other site il give it a try

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users